DEROSE VITAMIN C SERUM+

The world of skincare is vast and comprised of many factors. There are different ways to take care of the skin these days, so much so that I struggle to keep up. Due to how wide the skincare area is, we find a lot of people both male and female (because good skin is not an option) buying too many products and ending up with no results.

Obviously, I am here to promote yet another skincare brand and even if you end up not buying the product at least you’ll be entertained for the amount of time I have your attention.

Personally, before the COVID-19 pandemic and lock-down, my skincare routine comprised of soap, water, and some regular body lotion. In all honesty, I knew absolutely nothing about skincare. I was uneducated in that aspect of my life and just in case you are wondering this post is not going to be about how I had awful skin and found this serum and my skin became amazing again and blah blah blah No!

I started this journey to become a better, healthier version of myself. I decided that if for nothing else I was going to survive the pandemic looking so much better.

I love the Derose brand and the vision they present. The Vitamin C Serum+ basically adds a burst of nutrients to your skin giving you a healthy, vibrant and youthful look.

In case you were wondering what exactly this serum can do;

It is proven to lessen wrinkles and fine lines due to its natural collagen production booster.

It helps keep your skin tighter giving you a more youthful appearance

It evens out skin tone and brightens the complexion.

Have I convinced you yet? if so click the link below to purchase your serum now, first time subscribers get a 20% discount and Free Shipping!!

Click here to be redirected to the page

I hope you enjoy this serum and if you still haven’t decided whether or not you want it, let me just tell you that the serum provided the additional benefits of protecting your skin from sun damage, reduces inflammation, and keeps your skin hydrated. Keep in mind that summer is fast approaching and while we would love to get our summer bodies on for hot girl summer, let’s also prepare our skin.

Remember, don’t just eat the nutrients but share them with your skin as well.

For more skincare tips and product reviews ensure you subscribe to my newsletter. I will also make sure to include a Freelance Start-Up guide for all aspiring freelancers. Click here to subscribe now!

Leave a comment