MINIACTIVEWEAR

The Corona Virus Pandemic and resulting lock-down forced me to evaluate my views on life. It also forced me to stop working, studying, and bustling around. The lock-down which gave me too much time led me to make a series of decisions. With nothing to do with me all day, I decided along with almost everyone reading this to start working out.

I said to myself that if for nothing else I was going to emerge from this Pandemic with a banging hot body, My summer was starting really early. The beginning was hard I mean you’re talking about a girl who hates sports cause she despises sweating and the only sport she designed good enough for her was swimming.

It was the hardest decision to force myself out of bed where I chose to binge-watch Game of Thrones and actually start working on my mental health (which was toast after two weeks at home with my siblings). I looked online and found workout regimens, I had to learn those that worked for me and discard those which did not. Somewhere along my journey, I discovered workout clothes.

I cannot be the only one who worked out during quarantine in random shorts and an old T-shirt right?

Anyway, I discovered workout clothes and fell in love. I finally understood why some women spend hours getting ready to go to the gym, those clothes do amazing things to a woman’s body like…

I found myself a complete novice trying to swim in the ocean when I have never gotten past the shallow end of the pool. Just when I was about to give up I found the brand I am about to tell you about. They are an amazing brand, it is a small business yes, and slightly pricey but totally worth it once to buy and wear the clothes. The leggings shape the booty in the most amazing way leaving you with a prime figure, the best part is the clothes can be converted to outing clothes. All you need to do is to pair them with some accessories and a killer pair of shoes, heels, or sneakers we’re not picky. Whatever works for you.

I am so sure you’re bored with my rambling so let me go ahead. The brand I discovered and absolutely recommend is Miniactivewear.

The website is displayed above but for easy access Click Here

The clothes are light, comfortable and some come in the cutest pattern. I order for you to get the most out of this brand and not break the bank using code Shoniran20 to get 20% off your total purchase. Shipping rate defers per region.

See sample products below;

Have fun shopping!!!

For more activewear tips and product reviews ensure you subscribe to my newsletter and hint: I’ll be giving out freebies so grab yours now.

Leave a comment